Committee Meeting Minutes

Committee and Meeting Minutes

The choir is run by the following team of Committee Members:
Heather- Choir Leader
Molly- Treasurer

Andrea Pope- Dropbox and recordings
Anna Caesar
Patricija Glasencnik

Barbara Falkiner

If you are interested in joining the committee please let us know at

All Committee Meeting Minutes past and present can be found on the following link: